5 Pinup Items You’ll Want for Easter

If you caught my Pinup Christmas outfits throughout December, you’ll know I’m not one to shy away from dressing up for a themed holiday. With Easter less than a month away, I’ve hunted for some cute pinup items that you’ll want to add to your wardrobe for Easter weekend.

Easter banner - updated.jpg

1. Hell Bunny – Bunny Dress

$105.99USD from Hell Bunny, available from other stockists

I already have this dress ordered and on the way from Top Vintage as we speak. I mean, bunnies? Lambs? Baby birds? Mint and pink colour combo? How could I not?

2. Pinup Easter Hair Flower – Wicked Kitten Boutique

$17.63NZD from Etsy

I’m a sucker for a cute pinup style hair flower. The bigger and kitschier the better. This one screams Easter with a cute little glittery bunny nestled in colourful spring flowers.

3. Lazy River – Irregular Choice

£85.00 from Irregular Choice

I’ve been fawning over Irregular Choice shoes from afar for a long time, but I haven’t quite made the jump from admirer to customer yet. Between the lovely pinks, the roses and the glitter, these would finish off any Easter outfit perfectly.

4. Easter/Spring Pinup Retro Hair Flower – Molly Starlites

$33.06NZD from Etsy

Available in pink, yellow and blue, these cute spring flowers come with a little glittery detachable egg nest. Attach the eggs for an Easter theme or detach them for an everyday look. Too cute!

5. Easter Bunny Fascinator – Chef Bizarro Millinery

$88.16NZD from Etsy

I think this one has to be my favourite of the bunch, even if I’m not 100% sure I’d ever wear it myself. It screams Easter moreso than anything else on this list and would make an excellent focal point of any Easter themed outfit, or even any Easter themed party.

And those are my picks for must-have pinup items for Easter! Which is your favourite? Please share any Easter themed items of clothing or accessories you’ve been eyeing up in the comments. ❤

Lots of love,
Mrs Greatnews xx

One thought on “5 Pinup Items You’ll Want for Easter

Leave a Reply

